Information on:

Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market
Walnut Street and Woodfin Street

Downtown Market

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 2019 – October 2019
Saturdays, 8 am – 12 pm

November 2019 – December 2019
Saturdays, 9 am – 12 pm

Location: North Market Street between Walnut and Woodfin St

South Asheville Market

Season: Summer

April 2019 – October 2019

Wednesdays, 12–4 pm

Location: Biltmore Park Town Square, 2 Town Square Boulevard, Asheville, NC

Season: Winter

January 2019 – March 2019

Saturdays, 9 am –12 pm

Location: Asheville Masonic Temple, 80 Broadway, Asheville, NC 28801



Asheville City Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Biltmore Park Town Square
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Biltmore Park Town Square
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Biltmore Park Town Square
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Biltmore Park Town Square
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Biltmore Park Town Square
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Biltmore Park Town Square
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Biltmore Park Town Square
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Biltmore Park Town Square
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Biltmore Park Town Square
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Biltmore Park Town Square
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Biltmore Park Town Square
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Asheville City Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Asheville, NC
Read More »
Asheville City Market

Photos