Information on:

Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market
310 South James Street
804-798-9219

The Ashland Farmers Market, located in Downtown Ashland behind Town Hall. Market is held every Saturday from May to October, with special holiday markets in November and December. We are a producers-only market, in which all products come from within a 30 miles radius of Town Hall. 

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 2 2020 - October 31, 2020
Saturdays, 9AM - 11AM

Location: Henry Clay Elementary School, 310 S. James St.


Ashland Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market

Ashland Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Henry Clay Elementary School
Ashland, VA
Read More »
Ashland Farmers Market