Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market
1900 Dorchester Avenue
617-825-3846

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

July 9 – October 29, 2021
Friday, 3pm - 7pm

Location: Peabody Square, 1900 Dorchester Ave., next to the Ashmont MBTA Station


Ashmont Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »
Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »
Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »
Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »
Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »
Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »
Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »
Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »
Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »
Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »
Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »
Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »
Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »
Ashmont Farmers Market

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »

Ashmont Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Peabody Square Clock
Dorchester, MA
Read More »