Information on:

ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market
3350 Aggie Road
870-207-7883

Our Mission:
The ASU Regional Farmers' Market  is a non-profit entity for the purpose  of developing and operating a locally owned and operated farmers' market in Jonesboro and the surrounding area.  This was created to give the small farmer, craftsperson, and plant grower a local marketplace for their products, as well as to provide the community access to its own local growers and craftspeople.

Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

May 4 - October, 2019
Saturdays, 7AM - 1PM

June - August, 2019
Tuesdays, 12PM - 5:30PM

Location: 3350 Aggie Road


ASU Regional Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, May 11, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 5:30pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »
ASU Regional Farmers Market

ASU Regional Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Jonesboro, AR
Read More »