Information on:

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market
8280 El Camino Real
805-748-1109

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Wednesdays, 3PM - 6PM

Location: 8280 El Camino Real



Atascadero Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Photos