Information on:

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market
8280 El Camino Real
805-748-1109

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Wednesdays, 3PM - 6PM

Location: 8280 El Camino Real



Atascadero Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Mar 11, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Mar 18, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Apr 1, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Apr 8, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Apr 15, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Apr 22, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »
Atascadero Farmers' Market

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Atascadero Farmers' Market

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Atascadero, CA
Read More »

Photos