Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market
500-600 Main Street
913-886-2830

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:
May 15 - October, 2021
Saturdays: 8am - 12pm

Wednesdays: 2:30 - 5:30pm

Location: 500-600 Main Street



Atchison Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Chanute, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Atchison Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Atchison, KS
Read More »
Atchison Farmers Market

Photos