Information on:

Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market
1000 East State Street
740-593-6763

The Athens Farmers Market has blossomed into one of the nation's best markets' according to Audubon magazine. What began as a handful of farmers selling their produce is now a community event showcasing farmers, orchardists, specialty food producers, bakers, horticulturalists, cheese makers and many other food-based entrepreneurs.

Season: Year-Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Season: Spring, Summer, Fall and Winter

April 15 - December 31, 2020

Wednesdays, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Location: The “Market On State” Mall, 1002 East State Street, Athens, Ohio 45701.

Summer: Front Parking Lot

Winter: Front Parking Lot And Inside The Market On State Mall



Athens Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Athens Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
The Market on State
Athens, OH
Read More »
Athens Farmers Market

Photos