Information on:

Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market
3rd Street (hwy 11) beside Jack's Restaurant
256-538-1872

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - October, 2020
Thursdays, 12PM - 6PM

Location: 3rd Street (hwy 11) beside Jack's Restaurant


Attalla Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market