Information on:

Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market
3rd Street (hwy 11) beside Jack's Restaurant
256-538-1872

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - October, 2019
Thursdays, 12PM - 6PM

Location: 3rd Street (hwy 11) beside Jack's Restaurant


Attalla Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market

Attalla Farmer's Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Attalla, AL
Read More »
Attalla Farmer's Market