Information on:

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market
3528 Larga Avenue
323-463-3171

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 10AM - 2PM

Location: 3528 Larga Avenue



Atwater Village Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, May 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, May 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, May 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, May 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, May 31, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Photos