Information on:

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market
3528 Larga Avenue
323-463-3171

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 10AM - 2PM

Location: 3528 Larga Avenue



Atwater Village Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, May 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, May 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, May 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Atwater Village Farmers Market

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Atwater Village Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »

Photos