Information on:

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market
Auburn-Folsom Road
530-863-7487

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 8am - 12pm

Location: Auburn-Folsom Road


Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Auburn, CA
Read More »
Auburn Old Town Farmer's Market