Information on:

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market
Oak Street & Park Avenue
417-236-5101

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - October, 2020
Saturday, 7am to 12pm
Wednesday, 8am to 12pm

Location: Oak Street & Park Avenue


Aurora Local Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market

Aurora Local Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Aurora, MO
Read More »
Aurora Local Farmers Market