Information on:

Aurora's Farmers Market West

Aurora's Farmers Market West
2131 West Galena Boulevard
630-256-3374

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

July 8 - September 9, 2020
Wednesdays, 11am. to 3p.m. 

Location: 2131 West Galena Boulevard



Aurora's Farmers Market West is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Aurora's Farmers Market West

Aurora's Farmers Market West

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »
Aurora's Farmers Market West

Aurora's Farmers Market West

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »
Aurora's Farmers Market West

Aurora's Farmers Market West

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »
Aurora's Farmers Market West

Aurora's Farmers Market West

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »
Aurora's Farmers Market West

Aurora's Farmers Market West

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »
Aurora's Farmers Market West

Aurora's Farmers Market West

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »
Aurora's Farmers Market West

Aurora's Farmers Market West

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »
Aurora's Farmers Market West

Aurora's Farmers Market West

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »
Aurora's Farmers Market West

Aurora's Farmers Market West

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »
Aurora's Farmers Market West

Aurora's Farmers Market West

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Aurora, IL
Read More »
Aurora's Farmers Market West

Photos