Information on:

Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market
6000 Kirk Road
330-770-6785

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June - August, 2020
Mondays, 5PM - 8PM

December 20, 2019
Friday, 5pm - 8pm

Location: Austintown Township Park, 6000 Kirk Road, Austintown, OH 44515


Austintown Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 1, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 8, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 15, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 22, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 29, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 6, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 13, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 27, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 3, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 10, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 17, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 24, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market

Austintown Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 31, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Austintown Township Park
Austintown, OH
Read More »
Austintown Farmers Market