Information on:

B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market
730 North Highway 71 B
417-226-4540

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May through October
Tuesdays: 8 am to 1 pm

Location: The square in Pineville

Thursdays and Saturday: 8 am to 1 pm

Location: Hwy 59 and Hwy 76 West in Anderson, MO.


B2B Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market

B2B Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Anderson, MO
Read More »
B2B Farmers Market