Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market
Court Avenue Plaza
909-781-4043

MISSION STATEMENT

To enhance the quality of our lives by promoting and encouraging the development of high quality local produce and provide an outlet for farmers, artisans and other producers to sell directly to the public. To foster our sense of community and sustain small-scale agriculture.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2 - October 13, 2021
Wednesdays, 3 pm to 6 pm

Location: Oregon Court Avenue Plaza


Baker City Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market

Baker City Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Baker City, OR
Read More »
Baker City Farmer's Market