Information on:

Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market
22nd Avenue NW and NW Market Street

Mission

The mission of the Seattle Farmers Market Association is to provide fun and rewarding venues for Washington state small farms and artisans to bring their highest quality, locally-grown and crafted products to urban residents. Our goal is to help our vendors be successful. Our intention is to facilitate a mutually beneficial connection between our community’s residents and the individuals who steward our local farmland and provide a variety of cultural arts.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 10 a.m - 3 p.m

Location: 22nd Avenue NW and NW Market Street.


Ballard Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market