Information on:

Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market
22nd Avenue NW and NW Market Street

Mission

The mission of the Seattle Farmers Market Association is to provide fun and rewarding venues for Washington state small farms and artisans to bring their highest quality, locally-grown and crafted products to urban residents. Our goal is to help our vendors be successful. Our intention is to facilitate a mutually beneficial connection between our community’s residents and the individuals who steward our local farmland and provide a variety of cultural arts.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 10 a.m - 3 p.m

Location: 22nd Avenue NW and NW Market Street.


Ballard Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market

Ballard Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 3:00pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »
Ballard Farmers Market