Information on:

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market
Corner of Front and Low Street
518-885-2772

Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

June 13 - September 26, 2020
Thursdays, 3 PM - 6:30 PM
Saturdays, 9 AM - 1 PM

Location: Wiswall Park, at the corner of Low Street and Front Street in the Village of Ballston Spa


Ballston Spa Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:30pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Ballston Spa Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Wiswall Park
Ballston Spa, NY
Read More »
Ballston Spa Farmers Market