Information on:

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market
507 West Main Street
715-268-8223

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 22, 2020 - October 9, 2020
Fridays, 3PM - 5PM

Location: Lady of the Lake Catholic Church 


Balsam Lake Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 5, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 12, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 3, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Balsam Lake Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Our Lady of the Lakes Catholic Church
Balsam Lake, WI
Read More »
Balsam Lake Farmers' Market