Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market
2200 York Road
410-207-2165

Our market is unique in that it is exclusively run by Baltimore County farmers with high-quality Baltimore County raised produce and more," said Baltimore County Farmers Market Manager Bill Langlotz. "A variety of fresh in-season fruit and vegetables starting with strawberries, asparagus, spinach, lettuce, spring onions and more will be available each week. Chicken, beef, eggs, honey, ice cream and baked goods are just a few of the other featured local items. It makes me hungry just to talk about it," added Langlotz.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2 - October 27, 2021
Wednesdays, 10AM - 1PM

Location: Fairgrounds Main Gate (North Side of Digital Sign)


Baltimore County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »
Baltimore County Farmers Market

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »

Baltimore County Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Timonium, MD
Read More »