Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market
Holiday and Saratoga Streets
410-752-8632

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 4 - December 19, 2021
Sunday, 7AM - 12pm

Location: Jones Falls Expressway at Holliday and Saratoga streets


Baltimore Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, May 2, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, May 9, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, May 16, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, May 23, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, May 30, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 6, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »
Baltimore Farmers Market

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 21, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 28, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 5, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 12, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »

Baltimore Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 19, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Baltimore, MD
Read More »