Information on:

Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Bardstown Road Farmers Market
1722 Bardstown Road
502-634-2868

Goal:

The goal of the Market is to provide an opportunity for agricultural producers to market high quality products directly to the consumer

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

April - November, 2019
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

December, 2019 - March, 2020
Saturdays, 10AM - 12PM

Location: 1722 Bardstown Road



Bardstown Road Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Bardstown Road Farmers Market

Photos