Information on:

Barre Farmers Market


Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 3, 2020 - August 26, 2020
Every Wednesday, 4pm - 7pm

Location: Currier Park, Barre, VT


Barre Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Barre Farmers Market

Barre Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Barre, VT
Read More »
Barre Farmers Market

Barre Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Barre, VT
Read More »
Barre Farmers Market

Barre Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Barre, VT
Read More »
Barre Farmers Market

Barre Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Barre, VT
Read More »
Barre Farmers Market

Barre Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Barre, VT
Read More »
Barre Farmers Market

Barre Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Barre, VT
Read More »
Barre Farmers Market

Barre Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Barre, VT
Read More »
Barre Farmers Market

Barre Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Barre, VT
Read More »
Barre Farmers Market

Barre Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Barre, VT
Read More »
Barre Farmers Market

Barre Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Barre, VT
Read More »
Barre Farmers Market

Barre Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Barre, VT
Read More »
Barre Farmers Market

Barre Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Barre, VT
Read More »
Barre Farmers Market

Barre Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Barre, VT
Read More »
Barre Farmers Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...