Information on:

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

318 West Washington Street
270-670-9783

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - October 31, 2018
Tuesdays and Fridays, 8AM - 1PM

Location: Next to the Barren County Health Department, 318 West Washington Street, Glasgow, KY 42142


Barren County Regional Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »

Barren County Regional Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Barren County Health Department
Glasgow, KY
Read More »