Information on:

Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market
105 South Cook Street

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 13 - October 17, 2019
Thursdays, 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Location: Park Avenue and Cook Street

History of the Market:

With great food products and community involvement, the Farmers Market has turned out to be" the place to be" on Thursday during the summer & fall months.

The Barrington Farmers Market is managed by volunteers but is also assisted by the Village itself.  Special thanks goes out to the Village of Barrington Public Works and Police Department.  Our Farmers Market is a true "It takes a Village" project at work!



Barrington Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »
Barrington Farmers Market

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »

Barrington Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
Barrington, IL
Read More »

Photos