Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market
2901 South Capital of Texas Highway
512-280-1976

About

We are Austin’s first farmers market, having our beginning on the Whole Foods parking lot in 1987. We have been voted in the top 10 farmers market in the country several times and even in the top 5! We have won Best Austin Famers Market many times and an award for Best Food Court.

Wolfgang Puck has endorsed our market and we were ranked in the top 10 nationally by the Audubon Society.

The Barton Creek Farmers Market cultivates both economic growth and community health by providing a weekly, open-air market in an urban setting. Over 90% of our vendors sell what they grow or produce. We bring the heart and soul of Texas growers and manufacturers directly to you! We have talented local artisans of all kinds. Our prepared food is made with only healthy, mostly local ingredients.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Barton Creek Square mall parking lot overlooking the city



Barton Creek Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »
Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »

Barton Creek Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Barton Creek Square Mall
Austin, TX
Read More »

Photos