Information on:

Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market
2914 East Highway 60
606-674-6121

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 23-June 13, 2020
Saturdays, 8:00 AM  - sell out

June 13-October 31, 2020
Tuesday, Friday and Saturday, 8:00 AM  - sell out

Location: 2914 East Highway 60


Bath County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 19, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 26, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 3, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market

Bath County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at 8:00am
Owingsville, KY
Read More »
Bath County Farmers Market