Information on:

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market
13751 Main Street
515-994-0236

Mission Statement:

The Bath Farmers Market promotes healthy lifestyles, encourages entrepreneurship, supports our local economy, and provides opportunities to celebrate, and market the talent, knowledge, and skills of farmers and artisans.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - October, 2019
Thursdays, 3:00PM - 7:00PM.

Location: James Couzens Memorial Park, 13751 Main Street, Bath, MI 48808.


Bath Summer Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market

Bath Summer Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 3:00pm to 7:00pm
James Couzens Memorial Park
Bath, MI
Read More »
Bath Summer Farmers Market