Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market
10052 North Highway 27
706-638-7366

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:
Early May to Mid November, 2021

Wednesday, 2:00PM - 6:00PM

Location: Walker County Agriculture Center, 10052 North Highway 27, Rock Spring, GA 30739



Battlefield Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Battlefield Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 from 2:00pm to 6:00pm
Rock Spring, GA
Read More »
Battlefield Farmers Market

Photos