Information on:

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market
7608 Oswego Road
315-652-1463

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - October 30, 2020
Wednesdays, 8:00am - 2:00pm

Location: Bayberry Plaza, 7608 Oswego Road



Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Bayberry Plaza Farmers Market
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Photos