Information on:

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market
7608 Oswego Road
315-652-1463

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - October 30, 2019
Wednesdays, 8:00am - 2:00pm

Location: Bayberry Plaza, 7608 Oswego Road



Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Liverpool, NY
Read More »
Bayberry Plaza Farmer's Market

Photos