Information on:

Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market
Santa Maria Avenue
805-748-1109

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday, 2PM - 4:30PM

Location: 2nd and Santa Maria Streets by the bay.


Baywood Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market