Information on:

Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market
Santa Maria Avenue
805-748-1109

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday, 2PM - 4:30PM

Location: 2nd and Santa Maria Streets by the bay.


Baywood Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Jan 27, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 3, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 10, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 17, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Feb 24, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 9, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 16, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 23, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 30, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 6, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 13, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 20, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 27, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, May 4, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, May 11, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, May 18, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, May 25, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 1, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 8, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 15, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 22, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 29, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 6, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 13, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »
Baywood Farmers Market

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 20, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 27, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 3, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 10, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 17, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 24, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 31, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 7, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 14, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 21, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 28, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 5, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 12, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 26, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 2, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 9, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 16, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 23, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »

Baywood Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 30, 2020 from 2:00pm to 4:30pm
Los Osos, CA
Read More »