Information on:

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market
4100 Urbandale Avenue
515-238-3245

Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

June 4 - September 10, 2019
Tuesdays, 4 pm - 7:30 pm

Location: 4100-4200 Urbandale Avenue 



Beaverdale Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 9, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Beaverdale Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:30pm
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Beaverdale Farmers Market

Photos