Information on:

Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market
2824 Brown Trail
817-358-9510

Mission:

To provide the community with high quality produce with excellent customer service. Being a family business we believe in the importance of honesty, integrity, and community service. We strive to be a positive leader in the fight for health and wellness.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Monday - Saturdays, 8:00 am - 7 pm
Sundays, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Location: 2824 Brown Trail Bedford



Bedford Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, May 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, May 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, May 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, May 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, May 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, May 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, May 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, May 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, May 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, May 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, May 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, May 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, May 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, May 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, May 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, May 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, May 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Jun 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Photos