Information on:

Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market
2824 Brown Trail
817-358-9510

Mission:

To provide the community with high quality produce with excellent customer service. Being a family business we believe in the importance of honesty, integrity, and community service. We strive to be a positive leader in the fight for health and wellness.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturdays, 8:00 am - 7 pm
Tuesday and Wednesday,  8am - 7pm
Sundays, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Location: 2824 Brown Trail Bedford



Bedford Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Sep 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Oct 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Nov 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Dec 2, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Dec 9, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Dec 16, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Dec 23, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Monday, Dec 30, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Bedford Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 7:00pm
Bedford, TX
Read More »
Bedford Farmers Market

Photos