Information on:

Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market
The Corner of Southern Parkway and Wellington Avenue
502-322-0436

Market Hours:

Summer

June 8 - September 28, 2019
Saturdays: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location: Beechmont Baptist Church Parking Lot, 4574 South Third Street, Louisville, KY 40215



Beechmont Open Air Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Beechmont Open Air Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Louisville, KY
Read More »
Beechmont Open Air Market

Photos