Information on:

Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market
1299 El Camino Real
925-825-9090

About The Market:

The Belmont Farmers' Market offers the best of California's agricultural bounty direct from the farmer to you. You can find fruits, vegetables, greens and nuts as well as freshly baked breads and pastries, delicious specialty foods, fresh flowers and much more

Enjoy live music weekly along with the season's freshest fruits and vegetables and the company of your friends and neighbors.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Every Sundays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 1299 El Camino Real



Belmont Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Photos