Information on:

Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market
1299 El Camino Real
925-825-9090

About The Market:

The Belmont Farmers' Market offers the best of California's agricultural bounty direct from the farmer to you. You can find fruits, vegetables, greens and nuts as well as freshly baked breads and pastries, delicious specialty foods, fresh flowers and much more

Enjoy live music weekly along with the season's freshest fruits and vegetables and the company of your friends and neighbors.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Every Sundays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 1299 El Camino Real



Belmont Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Belmont Farmers' Market

Sunday, Nov 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Belmont, CA
Read More »
Belmont Farmers' Market

Photos