Information on:

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market
200 Paul Bunyan Drive South
218-694-2934

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

July - October, 2019
Tuesday, 11 a.m.to 5 p.m.
Thursday, 12 p.m. to 6 p.m.
Sunday, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Location: 200 Paul Bunyan Drive South


Bemidji Area Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 5:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Bemidji Area Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 12:00pm to 4:00pm
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Bemidji Area Farmers Market