Information on:

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market
90 First Street
707-745-9791

Benicia Main Street draws many people to its popular Benicia Farmers Market that runs the last Thursday in April through October. The Market offers fresh fruits and vegetables, baked goods, gourmet food, delicious hot foods, arts and crafts, live entertainment, and face painting.

Averaging 3,000 people at the market, many farmers' market faithfuls come weekly to socialize with neighbors, enjoy great music from local talent, and experience the bounty of California-grown fruits and vegetables. In fact, faithful goers can take advantage of the "Frequent Shopper Card" program.  The Frequent Shopper Card can be picked up at Benicia Main Street's booth.  After eight hole punches, frequent shoppers get a free bag of the "Produce of the Week."

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April - October 24, 2019
Thursdays
April-August - 4 p.m. – 8 p.m.
September-October, 4-7 p.m.

Location: First Street between B and D Streets


Benicia Certified Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, May 23, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, May 30, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 6, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 4, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 15, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 22, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 29, 2019 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 5, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Benicia Certified Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Benicia, CA
Read More »
Benicia Certified Farmers Market