Information on:

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market
Pipestone Road and Main Street
269-927-5607

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June - September, 2020
Wednesdays, 10am - 4pm

Location: Pipestone Road and Main Street


Benton Harbor Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Benton Harbor Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 10:00am to 4:00pm
Benton Harbor, MI
Read More »
Benton Harbor Farmers Market