Information on:

Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market
416 Chestnut Street
859-813-0750

Hours

Summer 416 Chestnut

(April 1-August 31): Sat. 9-1

(May 1st - July 31st): Tues. 4-7      

Fall (Sept. 1-October 31st): 416 Chestnut

Tues. 10-1       Sat. 9-1  

Winter

Nov. 1- March 31
Sat. 10-1

Location: 101 Fee St.

About

The Berea Farmers' Market is a year-round market that provides you with seasonal, fresh and local fruits, veggies, plants, honey, eggs, poultry, meat and more! We are a "growers only" market, which means if a farmer sells it, he or she raised it! You will also be able to find prepared food like bread, canned vegetables and jams. Our local artisans make our market complete and sell only unique, hand crafted artwork. Come and check out what Berea has to offer. 



Berea Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Photos