Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market
416 Chestnut Street
859-813-0750

Hours

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 1 - October 31, 2020

Saturdays, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Tuesdays, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: Fee Park, 401 Chestnut St, Berea, KY 40403.

Winter

November 1 - March 31
Saturday, 10am - 1pm

Location: Parrish House, 101 Fee Street

About

The Berea Farmers' Market is a year-round market that provides you with seasonal, fresh and local fruits, veggies, plants, honey, eggs, poultry, meat and more! We are a "growers only" market, which means if a farmer sells it, he or she raised it! You will also be able to find prepared food like bread, canned vegetables and jams. Our local artisans make our market complete and sell only unique, hand crafted artwork. Come and check out what Berea has to offer. 



Berea Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Photos