Information on:

Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market
416 Chestnut Street
859-813-0750

Hours

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 23 - October 31, 2020

Saturdays, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Location: Fee Park, 401 Chestnut St, Berea, KY 40403.

May 19 - August 25, 2020

Tuesdays, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Location: Fee Park, 401 Chestnut St, Berea, KY 40403.

Fall

(Sept. 1-October 31st): 416 Chestnut

Tues. 10-1       Sat. 9-1  

Winter

Nov. 1- March 31
Sat. 10-1

Location: 101 Fee St.

About

The Berea Farmers' Market is a year-round market that provides you with seasonal, fresh and local fruits, veggies, plants, honey, eggs, poultry, meat and more! We are a "growers only" market, which means if a farmer sells it, he or she raised it! You will also be able to find prepared food like bread, canned vegetables and jams. Our local artisans make our market complete and sell only unique, hand crafted artwork. Come and check out what Berea has to offer. 



Berea Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Berea Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Berea, KY
Read More »
Berea Farmers Market

Photos