Information on:

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market
Route 522 and Fairfax Street
304-258-8400

The Berkeley Springs Farmers Market features fresh produce from local farmers. The market provides local growers and vendors a venue to sell their produce directly to the customer. The Market started with just three vendors in July 2002 and has grown to over 20 vendors this season. As you can see we have developed a broad range of products and continue to expand. We have also created a number of special events to make the market fun for everyone. The local Master Gardeners will be providing educational programs throughout the market season in addition to their information booth at the Sunday Market.

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 7, 2019 - Mid December 2019
Sundays, 10AM - 2PM 

Location: Downtown Berkeley Springs, WV Route 522 & Fairfax Street 



Berkeley Springs Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, May 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, May 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, May 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, May 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »
Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Berkeley Springs Farmers Market

Sunday, Dec 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Berkeley Springs, WV
Read More »

Photos