Information on:

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market
1376 Piedmont Road
925-825-9090

Get the best of locally-grown fruits and vegetables at your Berryessa Farmers' Market - every Saturday morning, year-round, rain or shine!

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Every Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 1376 Piedmont Road, San Jose



Berryessa Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Berryessa Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
San Jose, CA
Read More »
Berryessa Farmers' Market

Photos