Information on:

Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market
Mulberry Street
570-759-8203

This page will be updated regularly on what is happening with your local Berwick Farmers Market, how to become a vendor, who to contact to purchase a space and to answer any other questions you might have. I hope you will share recipes, stories and some humor with me and the rest of the Berwick area community this growing season.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

July 2019 - October 2019
Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 7AM - 12PM

Location: Crispin Field Parking Lot


Berwick Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 24, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market

Berwick Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 31, 2019 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Berwick, PA
Read More »
Berwick Farmers Market