Information on:

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market
Morton Street and New Street
610-758-4652

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 30 - October 29, 2020
Thursdays, 11AM - 2PM

Location: Farrington Square - at the intersection of New and Morton Streets in Southside Bethlehem.



Bethlehem Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, May 7, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, May 14, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, May 21, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, May 28, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »
Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »

Bethlehem Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Bethlehem, PA
Read More »

Photos