Information on:

Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Bettendorf Farmers' Market
2117 State Street
563-332-5529

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 4 - October 26, 2020
Monday and Thursday, 2:30PM - 5:30PM

Location: 2117 State St, between Alter Bldg & Power Station 

Closed on: Sep 07, 2020


Bettendorf Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Monday, Sep 21, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Monday, Sep 28, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Monday, Oct 5, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Monday, Oct 12, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Monday, Oct 19, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Bettendorf Farmers' Market

Monday, Oct 26, 2020 from 2:30pm to 5:30pm
Bettendorf, IA
Read More »
Bettendorf Farmers' Market