Information on:

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market
9300 Civic Center Drive
310-285-6830

The Beverly Hills Farmers' Market is a weekly outdoor certified market which provides the finest California-grown, fresh and seasonal fruits and vegetables, juices, breads, specialty items and more in a festive outdoor setting.

The market features special events such as a Kid's Zone, Cookin' Kids, City department showcases and hosts more than 60 farmers and vendors every week. It offers specialty prepared foods that can be enjoyed at the market or taken home: gourmet tamales,  french crepes, salads and a lot more!

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 9300 block of Civic Center Drive, Beverly Hills



Beverly Hills Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Photos