Information on:

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market
9300 Civic Center Drive
310-285-6830

The Beverly Hills Farmers' Market is a weekly outdoor certified market which provides the finest California-grown, fresh and seasonal fruits and vegetables, juices, breads, specialty items and more in a festive outdoor setting.

The market features special events such as a Kid's Zone, Cookin' Kids, City department showcases and hosts more than 60 farmers and vendors every week. It offers specialty prepared foods that can be enjoyed at the market or taken home: gourmet tamales,  french crepes, salads and a lot more!

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Sundays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: 9300 block of Civic Center Drive, Beverly Hills



Beverly Hills Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, May 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, May 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, May 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, May 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, May 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »
Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »

Beverly Hills Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Beverly Hills, CA
Read More »

Photos