Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market
33 Lone Peak Drive
406-570-6579

Big Sky Farmers Market featuring fresh produce, herbs, plants and flowers, baked goods, woodworking, log furniture, antler art, photography and fine art, jewelry, and clothing. There will be several food vendors to tempt your taste buds and activities to keep the kids entertained.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2 - August 25, 2021
Wednesdays, 5PM - 8PM

Location:  The Fire Pit Park in Town Center Plaza, 33 Lone Peak Dr

Season: Fall

Market Hours

September 2, 2020 - September 30, 2020

Wednesdays, 5PM - 8PM

Location:  The Town Center Plaza By The Wilson Hotel



Big Sky Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fire Pit Park
Big Sky, MT
Read More »
Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fire Pit Park
Big Sky, MT
Read More »
Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fire Pit Park
Big Sky, MT
Read More »
Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fire Pit Park
Big Sky, MT
Read More »
Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fire Pit Park
Big Sky, MT
Read More »
Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fire Pit Park
Big Sky, MT
Read More »
Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fire Pit Park
Big Sky, MT
Read More »
Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fire Pit Park
Big Sky, MT
Read More »
Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fire Pit Park
Big Sky, MT
Read More »
Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fire Pit Park
Big Sky, MT
Read More »
Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fire Pit Park
Big Sky, MT
Read More »
Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fire Pit Park
Big Sky, MT
Read More »
Big Sky Farmers Market

Big Sky Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Fire Pit Park
Big Sky, MT
Read More »
Big Sky Farmers Market

Photos