Information on:

Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market
660 North Old Woodward
248-530-1200

Our mission:

The Birmingham Farmers Market is dedicated to creating a weekly experience for area residents to shop for farm fresh agricultural products and gather with others in the community, while enjoying entertainment and family-friendly activities.

- Locally and regionally grown produce
- Garden plants and flowers
- Organics
- Fresh prepared foods
- Hand crafted items
- And more!

It's easy to leave with a hearty arm full of wholesome and healthy goods! Enjoy live music performances while you shop, and this year's "Kids Zone" promises an enjoyable arts & crafts experience for your little farmers.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 3 - October 25, 2020
Sundays, 9AM - 2PM

Loaction: Public Parking Lot 6, 660 North Old Woodward



Birmingham Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Birmingham Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Birmingham, MI
Read More »
Birmingham Farmers Market

Photos