Information on:

Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market
107 West Vista
520-236-8409

Mission
The mission of the Bisbee Farmers Market is to promote local agriculture, entrepreneurship and a healthy life-style and to build community and quality of life in Bisbee and Cochise County.

The farmers market provides the opportunity for farmers and ranchers to sell their products directly to consumers while providing consumers the opportunity to buy locally raised food directly from its producers. By offering a retail outlet for naturally raised foods, the market has increased local agricultural food production. This leads to greater community food security through the retention of agricultural lands in production and the experts who know how to raise food.

The farmers market promotes the increased consumption of organically raised fresh fruits and vegetables, healthy grass-fed meats and eggs from chickens raised on pasture. The market takes part in the Arizona Farmers Market Nutrition Program wherein low-income women, infants, children and seniors receive vouchers to buy fruits and vegetables from growers at the market. It also promotes "slow food" or home cooking and offers frequent cooking demonstrations.

The farmers market acts as a spawning ground for new small businesses and a chance for local artists, artisans and musicians to showcase their talent and sell their work. Local businesses provide employment and keep profits in the community.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Every Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Vista Park Plaza in Warren, next to the Historic Warren Ballpark



Bisbee Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Vista Park
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Vista Park
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Vista Park
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Vista Park
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Vista Park
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »
Bisbee Farmers Market

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Bisbee Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Bisbee, AZ
Read More »

Photos