Information on:

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market
100 Draper Road Southwest
540-239-8290

Our Mission

Friends of the Farmers Market is a voluntary group of citizens who provide support to the Blacksburg Farmers Market and local community through development, educational programs about benefits of locally grown food and sustainable agriculture, as well as special events that enhance its role as a community gathering place within the region.

Season: Spring, Summer

Market Hours:

April 2019 - October 2019
Wednesdays, 12PM - 6PM
Saturdays, 8AM - 2PM

Season: Fall

November 2019 - December 2019
Wednesday, 12PM - 6PM
Saturdays, 9AM - 2PM

Season: Winter

January 2019 - March 2019
Saturdays, 10AM - 2PM 

Location: 100 Draper Road Southwest, Blacksburg, VA


Blacksburg Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »
Blacksburg Farmers Market

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 from 12:00pm to 6:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »

Blacksburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Blacksburg, VA
Read More »