Information on:

Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market
13th and Washington Street
402-426-5971

Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

May 2019 - October 2019
Wednesdays, 3:30PM - 6PM
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: 13th and Washington Street


Blair Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, May 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 29, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market

Blair Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 3:30pm to 6:00pm
Blair, NE
Read More »
Blair Farmers Market