Information on:

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market
106 Springfield Road
502-252-9232

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - October 31, 2020
Tuesdays: 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturdays: 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Location: Bloomfield Baptist Church parking lot, 106 Springfield Road.


Bloomfield Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Bloomfield Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Bloomfield Baptist Church
Bloomfield, KY
Read More »
Bloomfield Farmers' Market